happiness, learning, Life changes, Work Life

My professional career & current status [Present..]

Where I am currently & what I am interested in (Digital Product Solutions) is divided in 3 stages:

– Product Innovation Cell (dominated by IITians & extremely critical to be fast evolving)
– Business expansion & ownership (most of the MBAs with engineering degrees fall here – including me), easiest I feel compared to the other two..
– Customer Delivery if product needs delivery (weakest link currently in India & needs maximum investment & focus)

I fall into the venn space of 20% of first and 80% of second stage.. which gives me a lot of ownership to execute ideas..
My btech degree with retail sales (offline+online) experience tends to fulfill this well.. what my work experience though does not bring into light is my creative bend of mind which I think is my USP to blend a learning from painting class into e-commerce space to turn into something bigger..

I wish to become more significant in this space & provide more easy to adapt solutions for Indian consumers (especially in rural & tier 2/3 cities) along with ensuring the execution..

Amen!

Leave a Reply

