family, happiness, mom

How just roaming around shopping with my Mom is my favorite thing..

Its strange.. how just small things please your heart to the greatest intensity possible..They make sure your day is made and please you to the max possible..

Going around with My Mom and shopping or just checking different items out, educating her about different new things available, new designs available, observing her reactions, amazement on them makes my day..

Making her happy, fulfilled, getting her what she wants by going that extra mile makes my day..

I truely hope n wish I can always do what makes her happy & keep her head high..!!

Leave a Reply

