faith, future, life, mahabharat, Work Life

Is this a new beginning in my life or what !?

428825_3055322296153_105564700_n

-I am only watching Mahabharat these days, reading Geeta, looking for examples/citations of Geeta Updesh & Mahabharat in my daily life.. 
Trying my level best to practice it as well..

– Also practicing Yoga – one of the best things in one’s life.. 

– Planning on starting Santoor..

– Parent’s presence making me feel more smooth, secure, light.. 

– Starting on a new journey workwise – where I seem to have found a new way of doing business & resolving people’s issues – through digital innovations.. ecommerce – bring purchases, sales closer to the users and removing middlemen.. 
Also ensuring correct prices reach the providers, ensuring more variety are available, even common man can think of doing business.. Basically making selling-buying easier..
– Planning on new phone, new clothes, new watch, new hairstyle 😛

Am just hoping n trying to ensure that all this takes me closer to my ultimate aim of being closer to people & becoming a part of their solutions..

Leave a Reply

