faith, life

It feels better..now!

After the last post.. I somehow knew (yes!) that venting my anger, frustration in here shall result in me realizing the peace, goodness, happiness around..
I don’t doubt for a second that there is nothing more to live for.. its just the build up!
However talking about the goodness – yes there are a few things that has made me feel quite excited! Top of that – coincidental friend I made..
Visit by my dad, sister.. Doing nothing over weekend, upcoming trip in august and a possible diving trip to Andamans for scuba makes me feel excited!

Am sure God is writing something special for me & will give it a true picture at the right time.. Till then I will keep cool, will be patient, smiling, happy in everything I do..

One important thing – stop judging yourself by others standards..and stop getting affected by others at all.. ! 🙂

Live life strong! Be strong..and keep wishing & dreaming..

Krishna & Rama! Hare Hare.. they somehow say everything..

Leave a Reply

