Uncategorized

The world I live in..

The world I live in..

needs me to be away from my parents..

needs me to be on my own..take care of a house, its requirements ..

needs me to keep myself motivated on my own, not on everyday but every half an hour basis..

needs me to keep doing new things every week, month to keep myself interested in an otherwise mundane routine..

needs me to be waiting for that perfect one to show himself, you know what he is coming..I can sense myself getting closer to him than I was before .. (how much ever cliche` that sounds :-))

needs me to be cheerful, smiling no matter what..

needs me to be healthy, active, multi tasking, non complaining and all embracing..

 

Leave a Reply

