Uncategorized

One more for the dreams…

Yes Dreams are worth spending a life time about, being talked about daily, being discussed with friends again and again…and of course being written as a consecutive blog post! 

Starting a school in mountains with the most interesting curriculum is a dream I think I would like to live in reality. But that can’t be realized without making some concrete efforts towards it.

So how do I begin to make efforts towards realizing my dream – the one I can see now. (I hope it gets stronger and more convincing as the day passes and makes me realize that this is what I have always wanted to do)

I begin by finding the initial cost of setup, running the setup to make it a sustainable one and how shall it be a different one. I realize that in order to make it a sustainable model, I shall need kids who can pay the school a certain amount of fees. As per the initial reactions, the kids for whom I wanna run the school will not be in a position to pay the same. So how do we make it a sustainable model?

Plus seeking an interesting curriculum to teach them shall be another challenge to be met.

Coming days to pour some light over it…

Leave a Reply

